top of page

2018 SWA Juried Members' Exhibition 

October 1 through December 1

UNT Health Science Center - Atrium Gallery


SWA Signature Member Division

E Jary.jpg

1st Place (Best of Show)

Elaine Jary

Bird of Paradise

M. Holter 2.jpg
B. Cook.jpg

3rd Place

Robert W. Cook

Iles de Saints II

K Smith.jpg

Honorable mention

Kay Smith

Donkey Party

2nd Place

Michael Holter

Blues on the Green

A Winchester.jpg

Juror's Award

Ann Winchester

Loli's Pink Hair #3

H Heaton.jpg

Honorable mention

Hugh Heaton

Girl No. 4

SWA Non-Signature Member Division

L Raffanti.jpg

1st Place

Lawrence Raffanti

A Foggy Day at Pegg's Cove

G Revino2.jpg

3rd Place

Gwen Revino


B Dale.jpg

2nd Place

Bill Dale

The Peacock Chair

G Haas.jpg
K Trimble.jpg

Honorable Mention

Kelli Trimble


Juror's Award

Gemma Haas

Apple at Sunset

K Dale.jpg

Honorable Mention

Krystyna Dale

Madame Monarch

I Pang.jpg

President's Award

Iok-Hou Pang


bottom of page