Society of Watercolor Artists

2018 Juried International Exhibition Awards


Brenda Driggers

Cleburne, Texas

Old Time Picnic

2nd Place

Bill Dale

Arlington, Texas

Red and Black

3rd Place

Gwen Revino

Carrollton, Texas

Liquid Gold


Ann Winchester

Fort Worth, Texas

Lolie's Pink Hair

People's Choice Award

Z.L. Feng

Radford, Virgina

Golden Field #2

Kay McCabe

Garland, Texas


Alisa Shea

Northpoint, New York

Catch More Flies

(Honey Sticks at the Tea Shop)


Laurin McCracken

Fort Worth, Texas

Tulips, Crystal, Silver and Dutch Vase

Norma Lively

Euless, Texas

Sunny Blooms

Michael Holter

Plano, Texas

Early Walk

Hugh Heaton

Fort Worth, Texas

Lunch at the Kimball

List of Accepted Artists

Accetta, Suzanne

Archer, Michael

Arnette, DiAnne

Bostick, Darla

Byrd, Nel Dorn

Clutter, Connie

Cook, Robert

Cunning, Kathleen

Dale, Bill

Dale, Krystyna

Driggers, Brenda

Feng, Z.L.

Fitzpatrick, Robbie

Fox, Ryan

Fritz, Jane

Heaton, Hugh

Holter, Michael

Jary, Elaine

Jones, Mollie

Keith, Susan

Kejun, Rong

Lai, Ze Ze

Lavine, Alexis

Leibovitz, Jake

Lively, Norma

Lok, Kerk Hwang

McCabe, Kay

McCracken, Laurin

McDonald, Les

Meyer, Kurt

nichols, r. mike

Nishikawa, Kenji

Pang, Iok-Hou

Pate, Monika

Patterson, Carolyn

Powell, Suzy

Raffanti, Lawrence

Revino, Gwen

Ricks, Lee

Roberts, J Anna

Russell, Heidi

Seely, Carolyn

Shao, Yanfeng

Shea, Alisa

Shen, Tong

Stoddard, Jane

Sudzina, Eileen

Tan, Suz Chiang

Terry, Celene

Tripp, David

Warren, Soon Y

Whittington, Margie

Williams, Jo

Winchester, Ann

Juror: Don Andrews

Skeeter Murley, Exhibition Chairman

© 2020 Society Watercolor Artists, Inc.